Witches Steeped in Gold

Book Author

SKU: 9780062945983 Categories: ,

$18.99

In stock

Purchase & earn 190 points!

Description

Perfect for fans of Furyborn and An Ember in the Ashes, this Jamaican-inspired fantasy debut follows two rival witches who enter into a deadly alliance to take down a common enemy.

Divided by their orders.

United by their vengeance.

Iraya has spent her life in a cell, but every day brings her closer to freedom—and vengeance.

Jazmyne is the queen’s daughter, but unlike her sister before her, she has no intention of dying to strengthen her mother’s power.

Sworn enemies, these two witches enter a precarious alliance to take down a mutual threat. But revenge is a bloody pursuit, and nothing is certain—except the lengths they will go to win this game.

Deadly, fierce, magnetically addictive: this Jamaican-inspired fantasy debut is a thrilling journey where dangerous magic reigns supreme and betrayal lurks beneath every word.

Additional information

Weight1.3 lbs
Dimensions8.3 × 5.5 × 1.7 in
Book Author

Date Published

April 20, 2021

Format

Hardcover

Language

English

Pages

560

Publisher

HarperTeen

Year Published

2021

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Witches Steeped in Gold”