Vegas Nights Series [Books 1-3]

Book Author

SKU: RB10010001 Categories: ,


Purchase & earn 120 points!


This amazing Vegas Nights omnibus features three novellas: Maybe Next Time, Maybe This Time, and Maybe One More Time.

“Maybe Next Time” Book Description:

For better or worse… That was the promise Denver and Kensa made, but it’s a sentiment they’ve somehow lost along the way. What started as a passionate wildfire has diminished to a flicker, all but snuffed out by unspoken fears, perceived betrayal, and a complete breakdown in communication. Can either of them tuck their ego away long enough to rekindle their flame?

“Maybe This Time” Book Description:

This wasn’t what “keep your friends close” was supposed to mean. But now that the line has been crossed, can they ever make their way back to the twenty-year friendship they’ve been building? Or, better question – Is that what either of them really wants?

“Maybe One More Time” Book Description:

Everything is all fun and games until living on the “wild” side becomes the rule instead of the exception. It’s good to be bad… within reason, of course. And in this case? It’s very, very good.

Additional information

Weight2 lbs
Book Author






Warm Hues


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Vegas Nights Series [Books 1-3]”