To Make

Book Author

SKU: 9780063084063 Category:

$18.95

In stock

Purchase & earn 190 points!

Description

This debut picture book from author Danielle Davis and illustrator Mags DeRoma celebrates the joys and rituals of the creativity process. Perfect for fans of Kevin Henkes, Corinna Luyken, and Julie Fogliano.

To make . . . a cake, a garden, a song, you first gather, then make—and wait. To make a story (like this one), you gather, make, wait.

To make anything—big or small—it will take some time.

You may have to gather more,

make more,

and wait a little more,

but you can create wonderful things

if you just gather,

make,

and wait.

Additional information

Weight1 lbs
Dimensions11 × 9 in
Book Author

Date Published

May 31, 2022

Format

Hardcover

Language

English

Publisher

Katherine Tegen Books

Year Published

2022

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “To Make”