To Make

SKU: 9780063084063 Category:

$18.95

3 in stock (can be backordered)

Purchase & earn 190 points!
Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

Description

This debut picture book from author Danielle Davis and illustrator Mags DeRoma celebrates the joys and rituals of the creativity process. Perfect for fans of Kevin Henkes, Corinna Luyken, and Julie Fogliano.

To make . . . a cake, a garden, a song, you first gather, then make—and wait. To make a story (like this one), you gather, make, wait.

To make anything—big or small—it will take some time.

You may have to gather more,

make more,

and wait a little more,

but you can create wonderful things

if you just gather,

make,

and wait.

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs
Dimensions 11 × 9 in

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “To Make”