I Absolutely, Positively Love My Spots

Book Author

SKU: 9780063119970 Categories: ,

$19.95

In stock

Purchase & earn 200 points!

Description

“I stand up and I stand out.

I am the light and the spark.

I was created special with my many beauty marks.”

Perfect for fans of I Am Enough by Grace Byers, Remarkably You by Pat Zietlow Miller, and I Am Every Good Thing by Derrick Barnes, life coach and inspirational speaker, Lid’ya C. Rivera’s love letter to kids with vitiligo is fun, empowering, and appealing to anyone who has something that makes them stand out (that’s everyone!).

Backmatter includes a letter from the author and facts about vitiligo.

Additional information

Weight1 lbs
Dimensions10 × 10 in
Book Author

Date Published

May 10, 2023

Format

Hardcover

Language

English

Pages

40

Publisher

HarperCollins

Year Published

2023

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “I Absolutely, Positively Love My Spots”