Empress Crowned in Red

Book Author

SKU: 9780062946010 Categories: ,

$17.95

4 in stock

Purchase & earn 180 points!
Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

Description

Sequel to Witches Steeped in Gold. Perfect for fans of Sabaa Tahir and Claire Legrand.

Iraya, her revenge taken and magic unfettered, turns her sights on a bigger goal: freeing Aiyca for the Obeah. But first she must shed the guise of the rogue warrior and become the Lost Empress her people need.

Jazmyne has crowned herself the doyenne and is prepared to go to extreme lengths—and court ruthless danger—to prove to her people she deserves the throne.

But there is more at stake than Jazmyne or Iraya know: a new threat is awakening on the other side of the island that could destroy everything they’ve been fighting for.

Trust is scarce, and betrayal a breath away. But Iraya and Jazmine once again find themselves turning to each other—after all, better the witch you know than the nightmare you don’t.

Additional information

Weight 1.7 lbs
Dimensions 8.3 × 5.5 × 2.2 in
Book Author

Date Published

June 7, 2022

Format

Hardcover

Language

English

Pages

768

Publisher

HarperTeen

Year Published

2022

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Empress Crowned in Red”