Dear Black Child

Book Author

SKU: 9780063091979 Categories: , ,

$18.95

3 in stock

Purchase & earn 190 points!
Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

Description

Perfect for fans of I Am Enough and I Am Every Good Thing, this is a poignant reminder for Black children around the globe to take up space, and feel pride in their heritage, regardless of where their journey takes them.

An inspiring love letter to Black children around the world, this is a celebration of their beauty, joy, and resilience.

SOCIAL-EMOTIONAL LEARNING: Dear Black Child is a story of self-acceptance, love, and empowerment for Black immigrant children and families of the diaspora around the world. It’s a perfect title for social-emotional learning with the core themes of self-awareness and social awareness.

Additional information

Weight 1.4 lbs
Dimensions 10 × 9 × 1 in
Book Author

Date Published

September 27, 2022

Format

Hardcover

Language

English

Pages

32

Publisher

Balzer + Bray

Year Published

2022

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dear Black Child”